Our services

Repair young

Repair young

We are able to offer your company the supply of repair youngsters in the amount of 100 000 head with a program of vaccination of a bird to 90 days of age. Cultivation of young animals is the most crucial period in which the basis of the future productivity of the poultry is laid.

Chicken Eggs

Chicken Eggs

We are able to supply a chicken egg per day more than 200 000 pcs. Chicken eggs - a product that is present in the menu of almost every person. They can have a dark and light color of the shell - it depends on what kind of breed was the chicken that carried the egg. But the color of the shell does not in any way affect the quality characteristics of the product.

Tomatoes

Tomatoes

Tomatoes or tomatoes are universal vegetables, which are used for food both fresh and processed.

About us

About us

Our company has been working in the market of Uzbekistan since 2005 and has established itself as a reliable partner. The farm "Parranda Sanoat Baraka" is equipped with the latest technologies for laying laying hens in cellular batteries, fodder preparation equipment, and there is a modern veterinary laboratory that allows you to quickly analyze dangerous microorganisms such as salmonella, staphylococcus and others. Company Details

Customer Testimonials

Контакты

Связаться с администрацией компании, предложить услуги по поставкам кормов и т.п.
+998951932727 | +998903507372 Ташкент, Узбекистан info@psbagro.uz PSBagro.uz

Наши услуги

Ремонтный молодняк

Ремонтный молодняк

Мы имеем возможность предложить Вашей компании поставку ремонтного молодняка в количестве 100 000 голов с программой вакцинопрофилактики птицы до 90-дневного возраста. Выращивание молодняка является наиболее ответственным периодом, в котором закладывается основа будущей продуктивности птицы.

Куриные яйца

Куриные яйца

Поставка куриного яйца более 200 000 шт в день. Куриные яйца - продукт, который присутствует в меню почти каждого человека. Они могут иметь темный и светлый цвет оболочки - это зависит от того, какой породой была курица, несущая яйцо. Но цвет оболочки никоим образом не влияет на качественные характеристики продукта.

Томаты

Томаты

Помидоры или томаты — универсальные овощи, который используют в пищу как в свежем виде, так и для переработки.

О нас

О нас

Наша компания работает на рынке Узбекистана с 2005 года и зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер. Фермерское хозяйство «Парранда Саноат Барака» оснащено новейшими технологиями по содержанию кур несушек в клеточных батареях, оборудованием по приготовлению комбикорма, а также имеется современная ветеринарная лаборатория, позволяющая оперативно проводить анализ на такие опасные микроорганизмы, как сальмонелла, стафилококковый и другие. Подробнее о компании

Отзывы клиентов

Контакты

Связаться с администрацией компании, предложить услуги по поставкам кормов и т.п.
+998951932727 | +998903507372 Ташкент, Узбекистан info@psbagro.uz PSBagro.uz